This topic will walk you through how to cancel signature collection and make additional edits.
This feature is available for all Workflow Designer templates and template based custom built workflows. For inbound/3rd party paper workflows, this feature must be turned on in the workflow’s definition.
When you revert your workflow to review, your signature requests are cancelled and you approvers are reset. This means that approvers will need to review and approve the document again. Ironclad loops in the workflow owner as a new approver when you revert a workflow to review.
- After your document has been approved and sent out for signatures, click Go Back to Review in the Signature Packet section. This cancels your signature request and resets all approvers. This means that approvers will need to review and approve the document again.
- Make changes to the information provided in your workflow.
- Continue with your workflow.